Verizon center in grand prairie texas

Added: Noland Bise - Date: 16.05.2022 07:10 - Views: 12242 - Clicks: 8026

Verizon center in grand prairie texas

We notice that your web browser is out-of-date. For the best experience on AXS. If you are still having issues, please contact support at [ protected].

Verizon center in grand prairie texas

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS. Thanks for ing up for the event guide! Privacy Policy. Dismiss We have made changes to our Privacy Policy. To read the updated Privacy Policy, please. in. Official Website. Get Directions. Get Parking.

Verizon center in grand prairie texas

Get Food. Get Sleep. Texas Trust CU Theatre. Next Events. Sun Oct 31, - PM Cancelled. A VStar Ent. PAW Patrol Live! Sat Nov 6, - PM. Alton Brown Live! Wed Nov 10, - PM. Thu Nov 11, - PM. Sat Nov 13, - PM. Thu Nov 18, - PM. Fri Nov 19, - PM. Sat Nov 20, - PM. Fri Nov 26, - PM. Thu Dec 2, - PM Postponed.

Verizon center in grand prairie texas

Fri Dec 3, - PM. Sat Dec 4, - PM. Fri Dec 10, - PM. Sat Dec 11, - PM. Sun Dec 12, - PM. Fri Dec 17, - PM. Sat Dec 18, - PM. Wed Dec 22, - PM. Thu Dec 23, - PM. Fri Dec 24, - PM. Sun Dec 26, - PM. Thu Dec 30, - PM. Fri Dec 31, - PM. Fri Jan 14, - PM. Here We Go Again Tour. Sat Jan 15, - PM. Fri Jan 21, - PM. Sat Jan 29, - PM. Wed Feb 9, - PM. Thu Feb 10, - PM. Sat Feb 12, - PM. Sun Mar 6, - PM. Fri Mar 25, - PM. Sat Mar 26, - PM. Sun Mar 27, - PM. Fri Apr 8, - PM. Sun Apr 10, - PM. Sat May 14, - PM. Sat Jun 11, - PM. TBD Postponed.

Get Ready Prepare for your night out with these options:. AXS is Proudly Partnered with.

Verizon center in grand prairie texas

All rights reserved. Follow us on. Have an ? Close Search. Search. Search History. Clear History Yes, clear my search history.

Verizon center in grand prairie texas

You haven't searched for anything yet. There are no suggested at this time. Close Change Location. Close Music. View All. Close Sports.

Verizon center in grand prairie texas

Close Headlines.

Verizon center in grand prairie texas

email: [email protected] - phone:(502) 303-9557 x 8475

Texas Trust CU Theatre